New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Inquisitive and Compassionate

Male (70) looking for Female Terrell, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCoordinator for Adult Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsRachel Maddow, The Daily Show, Late Night with Stephen Colbert, Saturday Night Live
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksYour Inner Fish, The Darwin Conspiracy, Pillars of the Earth
Idea of funConversation over a great meal, Road trip, Snuggling in front of a fire
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good fit. A woman who is interesting and interested in the world. A woman with passion and compassion: Intelligent, easy going, and loving.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting