New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Atheist Democrat Socialist looking for same

Female (47) looking for Male Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States

I am 47. Fairly fit. Sick of money controlling everything. I don’t want to go home and debate because I’m a local activist. I want someone who understands where I’m coming from. I would be more than willing to relocate for the right person. I’ll write more later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI do watch Netflix, HULU, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSonic Youth
Dandy Warhols
Led Zeppelin
Electronic
Front 242
Some new alternative & rock
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
I am a Harry Potter fan
Anything Game of Thrones
Handmaiden’s Tale
Idea of funAsk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA want a partner in crime, not a burden. Someone who understands equality and fairness in a relationship.
On the first dateMeet somewhere safe and see if we connect. Maybe some appetizers at a restaurant in between lunch and dinner. ????