New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SurfandSand

Female (49) looking for Male Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

I'm a certified diver. I have traveled the world. I like sushi sci-fi and bad kung-fu movies. I love children and animals. Looking for a date in the real world not cyber sex. I wear a size 10. No drugs, no motorcycles, no heavy drinkers, no jail time. Responsible adults only.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionUnitarian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI have a few goals. The important ones are raising my child, trying to get my B.S.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience, intelligence,wit, inner strength,compassion and a great smile.No angry dramatic people, plz.
On the first dateDid I say creative? Surprise me.