New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you keep up?

Male (68) looking for Male Los Angeles, California, United States

I am 63. I was a semi-successful singer-songwriter, but felt I was not letting my life focus on things bigger tha myself. So, I volunteered for a CA State Senator and was asked to join the staff. I later was asked to continue with the next Senator after term-limits took out my first boss. My job as a case-worker/constituent relations is my 2nd and most satisfying career.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBoss of my life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLion in Winter, Shelter(Gay themed), Young Frankenstein,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsAretha, Elton John, Pentatonix, Kelly Clarkson, Ella
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksAt Swim, Two Boys
Idea of funWatching football, hiking, movies, camping, my jobs both the political and writing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to trybeing a billionaire and giving most away to charity

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe myself, have fun, and contribute

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with some of the above qualities. He must also have a willingness/need to give back to the community through his work or spare time. I'm really fun and love to LOL, but the other dating sites made me realize that it's the "walk the walk" attitude that appeals to me. And a site based on politics will have people more geared to this That being said, some standard match website options are nice, too.
On the first dateWing it

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamWashington Redskins

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting