New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No Right-wingers please.

Male (38) looking for Female Detroit, Michigan, United States

I am a man who has been through many challenges in life, but I am happy with who I am today. I have used my experiences to forge a solid morality and a good heart. I am down-to-earth and have been mentioned to others as sensitive and thoughtful to others. I have never liked right-wing policies and am totally fed up with the party. I seek someone who shares my distaste for reds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduce Clerk at a Kroger Store

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek "Into Darkness" - Star Wars - Mental Thrillers like Gothika and Dean Koontz "Intensity" I could mention so many, but that can be a topic of discussion.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsOldies: Beach Boys / Rock: Led Zeppelin + Evanescense / Jazz: Boney James + Sade / Blues: Steevie Ray Vahn / Metal: Ozzy Osborn (Black Sabbath) / Reggae: Bob Marley / Classical: Bach, Choffin, Bethoven /
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't read as much as I should.
Idea of funI have fun doing many things, but I will have the most fun if I am with my partner. I have to admit, though, I love going to Cedar Point Ohio and going to haunted houses during Halloween.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find someone special to share life's adventures with both good and bad and to raise a family. I also would like to start a business if possible. I will support my family in what ever way needed, but I will focus on moral character, street smarts, doing the right thing, and being fiscally responsible. Life is good and I need someone to enjoy it with. I have been in love before and it just doesn't mean the same with out someone special to share it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou must be a democrat. I want a partner who is safety minded without being overkill (always afraid something will happen). My partner should not be a control freak. She should be willing to go 50/50 as long as I have the final say. I will always decorate for Halloween, Thanks Giving, and Christmas, so you have to be cool with that. It is not absolutely necessary, but I would prefer you have some college education, similar music taste, an open mind, and someone who will go out on the town every now and then, but also likes to hang out and cuddle around the house.
On the first dateI would prefer to take a girl to a casual dining experience where we can just relax, enjoy the meal and get to know each other a little better. Maybe after that, I would take you to a movie or we can take a walk somewhere.