New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost in Republicanville

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher/Civics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMSNBC, Frontline, BBC news, Dateline, Fox News so I can see what the other side is saying
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviescomedy and drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsSimon and Garfunkel
McCartney
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThe Jungle
All The President's Men
Idea of funAnything we do with each other that we both enjoy. I would maybe like to go on a short, site seeing. Get to know one another after the fifth or sixth date.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be successful in my career and to eventually have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerhonesty, communication, someone who listens to me
On the first datecoffee
must live near rochester area