New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IT guy looking for someone to hack

Male (42) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

Hanging out with my friends and having a good time is one of the things I enjoy. It may be a night at the bar that ends with us getting kicked out for bringing our own bottle or any other kind of trouble we can find. I do have my serious side though and that is what I show the most often.

I recently graduated college with a Bachelors of Science degree in Information Technology: Information System Security. I am a Junior Network Engineer and am focused on moveing up in my career. I am an intelligent person and am attracted to intelligence. I like to be around people who can hold interesting conversations and prefer truth and facts over rumors and gossip.

I live by myself in a condo I purchased almost 10 years ago and I do not have any pets. I moved to Aurora when I was 21 but was born and raised here in Colorado in a small town out in the eastern part of the state. I like the city life very much and prefer it over the simple country life where I grew up.

I like comedy movies the most but will watch almost anything that keeps me interested. When it comes to music I like almost everything, one exception would be country music.

I am really not sure what I am looking for here on this website. I am not going to jump into any serious relationships but if the right girl were to come along, I would let things go where they will.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJunior Network Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Humor, Instructional, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor