New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting For A Girl Like You To Come Into My Life

Male (53) looking for Female Newark, Ohio, United States

45-yr-old SW Piscean,br. hr.,bl eyes.,facial hr.,hairpiece(will explain),glasses.Enjoy sports,news/politics(VERY liberal),reading,'70s and '80s music,being online.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsRevenge,Castle,Grey's Anatomy,Private,Practice,Hawaii Five-O,NCIS,NCIS:Los Angeles,The Tonight Show with Jay Leno.(Others,too,like Modern Familyand How I met your Mother,I don't get around to as much as I'd like. The NCIS shows are optional.Castle/Hawi
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite movies1)The Wizard Of Oz,2)Grease,3)Pretty Woman,4) Bull Durham,5)Can't remember.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDuran Duran,ABBA,Bee Gees,Michael and Janet Jackson,early Madonna,The Cars,Styx,etc.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funI don't read many,because I mostly read newspapers(two a day--local) and magazines(sports,history),but the two I have or are reading of late are about the ESPN network and the bio of Willie Mays. The former I'm still working on--will take awhile yet.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum