New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How does this work again?

Male (54) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Just an average guy, just moved from Texas to Denver Colorado. Looking for a HS teaching job (history) with little luck. My son is in Aurora with wicked witch of west (ex wife).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLooking w/ little luck

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHouse is off air (boo), Bones, Royal Pains, Burn Notice., some PBS. There is a movie about Lincoln I want to see.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesBody of Lies, Spygame, some 007 Bond, good comedies not stupid ones.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsgrew up in the 80's, so it is hard rock. Blues, some jazz
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCraig Ferguson, Denis Leary, use to read Clancy but got board of him. no twilight
Idea of funpeople watching, other stuff that we do together. We will figure it out
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe a good person

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerexperence, seductive, forceful, determined
On the first datemessy food, nothing brings out a personality like messy food.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamthe World Champion NY Giants