New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Male (37) looking for Female Hartsgrove, Ohio, United States

Hmm, lets see. I'm basicly a cracker barrel political philosopher. I'm really into political, and/or philosophical debate. I also have an avid interest in martial arts, which is far more than just how to fight. :) I have a rudimentary knowledge of it, particulary Isshin Ryu Karate. Which by, alongside watching anime, and whatnot, is how I've learned some Japanese. I currently am living in the middle of nowhere, in the heart of part of Ohio's Amish country. Which is where I've picked up some Pennsylvania German. . Other pastimes I have are writing, and chess. I'm also interested in clowning, which is a type of comedic acting.
I mostly do odd jobs, including answering product surveys, and scavenging, for money. But I hope to both seek full time employment, and pursue higher education, before too long. Having a car, and liscence, would help in that regard. I'm just lokking for someone who'll love me for me, and then I will do the same for her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleScavenger/survey taker/private investigator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Political
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionConfucianist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's beautiful, on the inside for sure, and preferably on the outside too. But then I usually find most people to be good looking.:)
On the first dateJust about anything, but sex.