New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Political Viewpoint Important

Healthy, fit, non-smoker, affectionate, family oriented woman seeks similar man for a monogamous relationship to enjoy outdoor/cultural activies and travel . I moved to this area from outside of Philadelphia. I could retire and time I wish and would consider moving up to 100 miles for the right relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsPBS News Hour
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name !
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksToo many to name !
Idea of funKayaking , mild hiking , snowskiing, snowshoeing . dancing to classic rock n roll
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhot air balloon ride , dog sled ride

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live an emotionally satisfying life and to contribute to others in a positive way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence, consideration, tolerance .
On the first dateMeet to talk over coffee or drinks