New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have fun

I'm easygoing, love to laugh and have a good time. I have grown children who are busy with their own lives. I like meeting new people and trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedI have a very friendly Pomeranian mix.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Unconditional love

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height155 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleController

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch TV that much. Generally just the local and national evening news. and sometimes shows like The Voice or Shark Tank. In the fall, watching my beloved Sooners play football!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Classical, Ambient
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Reference
Favorite booksI don't get much of a chance to read books. I read the newspaper daily to stay current.
Idea of funI like going to different types of festivals, but that obviously isn't happening right now. In the summer, I enjoy going to the neighborhood pool with friends/neighbors.
HobbiesReading, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a really good friend and possibly more.
On the first dateAn outdoor patio for a drink and maybe something light to eat. Someplace quiet enough so we could talk and get to know each other.
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference