New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoorsy Professional looking for same

Female (55) looking for Male Milton, Georgia, United States

Hi there. I am a busy professional, who loves to hike, mountain bike, trail run, and work out at the gym.

Social causes are important to me as well, such as securing a more democratic government, and taking better care of the Earth and all its creatures.

I have friends of many stripes, but I long to have a True Blue Man in my life, who shares my Dem ideals.

I am very healthy and fit and seek the same in a partner.

I also seek a man who is financially secure, like me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleattorney

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV, but I will occasionally watch a funny movie or a documentary with my 15 y/o son.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesComedies, documentaries and historicals
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince and Sting, but I like lots of different types of music and love life music.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Nature, Political
Favorite booksI don't read much these days, as my job requires tremendous amount of daily reading. But, when I do have the time, I like historical books, nature and philosophy.
Idea of funRomping around outside: mountain biking, running, hiking, kayaking. I'm open to nearly anything outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMountain biking out west

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be as enlightened as I can be, while contributing to this world and its inhabitants as best I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a self-assured, confident man, who is financially secure, and has lived admirably.
On the first dateI would like to go on a pretty strenuous hike. I need a man who is able to keep up with me physically. This is a great way to assess his physical condition. I'm right out there with it!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga