New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your warm heart melts mine

Male (66) looking for Female Conroe, Texas, United States

Former Marine Capitan and business owner. I love women. I know how to treat women and I know how to please women. Very laid back. I concentrate on staying fit, eating healthy foods, and being true to myself and my God (who, by the way, is a VERY liberal lady I understand). Looking for a life long partner in helping each other grow physically, intellictualy, emotionally, and spiritually (to name just a few areas). A sweet personality who loves to have good conversations is very important.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedMix - Chiwawa (spelling) & Jack Russel Terrier

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleSales/owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBill Mayer, Rachel Maddow, Trevor Noah, and Stephen Cobert
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsKenny Gee, the Stones, Elvis, Tom Petty
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo numerous to name
Idea of funDinner theater and show, dancing, museums, art shows/galleries, fishing, swimming, water skiing, garage sales, and reading
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, para-sailing, zip lining, piloting a glider, snow skiing, jet skiing, and most new things.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeBe wealthy enough to support many existing charities involving young people, children, and animals. I also want to establish scholorships for deserving young people who wouldn't otherwise be able to seek additional schooling.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMost of the above centered around a big generous heart.
On the first dateFlexible but prefer to meet for coffee or drinks before 1st date. Then on actual date - dinner theater, comedy club or movie, and then finish the night dancing.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Houston Texans !!!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Houston